Rej par Sonar Kollektiv Orchester

February 10th, 2009 by

Sonar Kollektiv Orchester

Sonar Kollektiv, le label berlinnois de Jazzanova, célèbre son 10ème anniversaire en créer un groupe de 15 membres à l’origine d’un album intitulé “Guaranteed Niceness“.

Sonar Kollektiv Orchester “Rej” (MP3)

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Sonar Kollektiv Orchester features various artists from the label fronted by a core group of six vocalists including Esther Cowens from Greenissimo, Wilson Michaels, Georg Levin from Wahoo, Lisa Bassenge from Nylon and Micatone, Sascha Gottschalk from Thief and Clara Hill. Behind the front row there are four string players, three brass players and a rhythm section led and arranged by Volker Meitz (Read more).

Source: Aurgasm

Leave a reply